Georgian Bay Steam 
and Antique Association

2017 Executives
 Gary Frampton
 1st Vice
 Lisa Frampton
 [email protected]
 2nd Vice
 James Few
 Shirley Corbyn
 Pat Abernethy
 [email protected]
 Ray Cook
 Henry Eggengoor
 [email protected]
 Wayne Lowdon
 Steve McCabe
 [email protected]
 Dwight McQuarrie
 [email protected]
 Gordon McQuarrie
 [email protected]
 Murray Ross
 [email protected]
 Keith Williams

2016 Chairpersons

If anyone is interested in helping Co-Chair any of our events please contact any of the Board Members, Chairpersons or Coordinators.  We can always use extra help.

 Feature Chairperson Anson McQuarrie 705-721-4146 
 Camping Coordinator Shirley Corbin 705-357-2531 
 Food Vendor Coordinator Grace Cook 905-473-5104 
 Vendor Coordinator Darlene Curran 705-466-2127 
 Craft Tent Coordinator Shirley Corbin 705-357-2531 
 Membership Chairperson Eileen Stephens 705-252-3235 [email protected]
 Newsletter Editor Jeff Blaney 905-729-4461 [email protected]
 Pull Track Chairperson   
 Loonie Draw Sherry Lynn Dunn 226-200-0388 [email protected]
 Souvenir Booth The Framptons  905-989-2378 [email protected]
 Talent Shows Wayne Lowdon 905-833-5269 [email protected]
 Transportation Wayne Lowdon 905-833-5269 [email protected]
 GroundsKeeper Keith Williams 705-730-3856 [email protected]
 Old Tyme Store Laurie Addis 705-435-7592 [email protected]
 Website Administrator Eileen McLean 705-436-6904 [email protected]