Georgian Bay Steam,Auto,Gas 
and Antique Association

www.steamshow.ca

2019 Executives
 
 President
 Gary Frampton
 905-806-6593
 garyf@bell.net
 1st Vice
 James Few
  416-206-9441
 2nd Vice
 Brian Williams
Click to edit text
 Secretary
 Shirley Corbyn
 705-357-2531
 
 Treasurer
 Pat Abernethy
 905-729-2773
 abservices2@eol.ca
2019  DIRECTORS
 Ray Cook
 905-473-5104
  Tom Cobo
(519)653-8939
 ticobo@outlook.com
 Wayne Lowdon
  416-771-5328
waynelowdon@gmail.com
 Steve McCabe
 519-942-4597
 mccabestephen@bellnet.ca
 Dwight McQuarrie
 705-721-4146
 d-white17@live.ca
 Gordon McQuarrie
 705-421-4146
 gorganaut22@live.ca
 Murray Ross
 705-458-4793
 redriver@live.ca
 Lisa Frampton
 905-989-2378
  framptonl17@hotmail.com


If anyone is interested in helping Co-Chair any of our events please contact any of the Board Members, Chairpersons or Coordinators.  We can always use extra help.
2019 Chairpersons 
 Feature Chairperson
  Jake Hulse
home:905-939-2563     cell:905-251-5362
 J.hulse@gmail.com
 Camping Coordinator
 Shirley Corbyn
 705-357-2531
N/A
 Food Vendor Coordinator
 Grace Cook
 905-473-5104
  N/A
 Vendor Coordinator
 Darlene Curran
 705-466-2127
  N/A
 Craft Tent Coordinator
 Shirley Corbyn
 705-357-2531
  N/A
 Membership Chairperson
 Eileen Stephens
 705-252-3235
 humminbirdivory@gmail.com
 Volunteer Coordinator
available
 Newsletter Editor
 Jeff Blaney
 905-729-4461
 gbnewsletter@yahoo.ca
 Pull Track Chairperson
   Richard Turnbill
  705-440-8322
N/A
 Loonie Draw
 Sherry Lynn Dunn
 226-200-0388
 sk.dunn@bell.net
 Souvenir Booth
 The Framptons
 905-989-2378
 framptonl17@hotmail.com
 Talent Shows
 Wayne Lowdon
 416-771-5328
waynelowdon@gmail.com
  Transportation
  Wayne Lowdon
  416-771-5328
  waynelowdon@gmail.com
 Grounds Keeper
 available
all inquiries to
info@steamshow.ca
 Old Tyme Store
 Laurie Addis
 705-435-7592
 lanne@bell.net
 Website Adminstrator
  Paul Frampton
  905-989-2378
  paul.frampton@rogers.com